Step three: The Pretender

Photos, Thoughts and words

3. Finally I arrive to my sweet, cheerful work and I begin by starting my computer for a few minutes, go for a coffee with the girls from the office for a few more minutes, then go for a cigar for another more minutes.

Then sit!

Start!

Email opened!

Bazinga!

Work mood activated!

And if I would make a selfie, I would probably look like this:

The preteneder

or this, couldn’t decide, sorry. Both look like so real.

Hey, don’t judge, I do work, where do u think I have money to afford to have internet? Some magic genie? Let me break it to you, THEY DON’T EXIST!

(to be continued in step 4, tomorrow, only on Gray and Colors)  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

