HER

Film

HER

“A lonely writer develops an unlikely relationship with his newly purchased operating system that’s designed to meet his every need.

Director: Spike Jonze
Writer: Spike Jonze
Stars: Joaquin Phoenix, Amy Adams, Scarlett Johansson”

To tell you the truth the description of the movie didn’t seem so appealing, but I was bored and didn’t want to search for other movies, so I thought why not, lets give it a try.

I am really glad I did cause I will tell you the truth, I cried, yes Her made me cry! Maybe my hormones are getting crazy,maybe I am getting to sentimental, too old, I don’t know but this romantic, strange, sad love story made my tears run away from my eyes like crazy.

An allegory of lonely guys, an picture of social loneliness caused by technology, an meditation on love? This movie gives u all in a funny, smart, warm, gentle, really gentle way 😀 No details cause I don’t want to spoil it for you. Please don’t watch the trailer, just take your boyfriend or girlfriends, make a lot of popcorn and watch it! Don’t forget about the tissues, u might need them 😀

Hey, who knows maybe in the future, this story will be an acceptable insanity of our society, so live the future a bit 😀

enjoy!

Leave a Reply

