The XX

Uncategorized

the xx, music, shelter the xx, vcr the xx

The XX, one of my favourite bands, and I got to see them live!! They are amazing, Oliver almost got me on my knees, crying cause of his deep voice and deep, dark, mysterious look. And Romy was so into her music, it was like she felt everything seconds ago. Does she ever smile?, I was wondering, while I was watching her turning her head from side to side with the most sad and disappointed look I ever saw.

One of the best concerts I saw, but I would suggest to go with your girlfriend/boyfriend/partner/husband/wife or your one day hook-up, whatever, just go with someone you can kiss and hug cause if u are going alone, you will find yourself surrounded by tons of couples kissing and you will be the only one jumping around screaming the lyrics with tears in your eyes.

the xx, xx, indie band, shelter the xx, vcr the xx, islands

Leave a Reply

