Rainy night

Dreams are made of..., Photos

Sometimes I like the sound of the rain dropping slowly on the ground. There is something about it that makes me feel more relaxed and a bit sleepy. Sometimes when it’s raining I like to go outside and find an empty street and start jumping in the water singing what else then I’ m singing in the rain, singing in the rainnnn!!!!

image

I took this photo cause I wanted to capture the silence from the city, there was no sound except of the trams coming and going and the bells of the church ringing. No people, no cars, no cats or dogs and just in the second I wanted to press the capture button the girl walks in my picture from nowhere. A ghost maybe or the logical explanation just another girl like me walking home.

Leave a Reply

