Dillon

Music, Thoughts and words

Sometimes I need a place to hide from the world, sometimes i wish I had a superpower- to be invisible and just observe people around me from one corner. I like seeing how people react in different situation, how they gesticulate, how their face change in strange ways just in a second. My mind creates scenarios for them, for that moment, for their life and then a whole story is written in my head for them based just on some minutes of observing. I wish I could do this more often, but still is kinda strange to stay at a table and stare randomly at persons around you.  Yes, I am that person you see at a coffee shop with a book in front but with their eyes on you. Creepy me.

Leave a Reply

