Innocence

Photos

Remember your first kiss? Was is sweet and innocent like this or just the result of another wild party? I was kinda sad today when my little cousin told me that she had her first kiss, but she didn’t remember it so clear because she was a little bit to drunk. I am sad that she will never have that feeling of warm and uncontrollable  smile with all the heart as i have when i remember the first time i kissed someone…I think I am becoming a bit old, and becoming one of those old people that sits in the bus and look at “the strange teens nowadays” 🙂

2 thoughts on “Innocence

Leave a Reply

