Song of the day

Music

Phantogram- Don’t move

Today is the first day of a new month, it a day that smells like spring or that’s the way i want to see it because here, in my little corner of the world is still snowing. But the spring and the sun are near, the birds are already singing in front of my window so,  please, spring come already!!!

I love Phantogram, an American indie pop band because of their dreamy like tune with “lots of rhythms, swirling guitars, spacey keyboards, echoes, airy vocals”. This is one of my favorite songs by them and also I can’t forget When I’m small.

The people that are creating this auditive illusion are Sarah Barthel (vocals, keyboards) and Josh Carter (vocals, guitars).

2 thoughts on “Song of the day

Leave a Reply

