Song of the day

Music

Brains- Ladies Obsession

Let’s get the week on the roll with some drum & bass song! Just let the music make u jump around and dance like it was friday! :))

Brains is my new dance/party/go crazy band. I could break my feet, arms, what the hell!!! all of my body dancing to their music. This is a band from Szentendre, Hungary that has been around since 1994. I admit I  found about these guys just because one of my friends from Budapest send me a song from them, and I am really glad she did.

Leave a Reply

