Sexuality

Dreams are made of..., Music

Sebastien Tellier and his music are the proof of why french language is so damn sexy. I must admit I am not a big fan of french songs but this artist deserves all of my attention especially because his songs can provide the perfect soundtrack for a romantic evening. Just perfect!!

I really love the song “Look” and the official video that you can see below. I don’t if it’s the sound, the lyrics or that hypnotic imagine from the video butĀ  the only words I can think of right now are: “Just let me play..”

Leave a Reply

